There are two program schedule options to choose from based on time preferences.

OPTION 1

Starts: 08 Aug ’22  – Mon & Wed (& Fri)
Time : 17:00-19:00hrs

M1 – INTRODUCTION
ICC M1 – Session 1 – Mon 08 Aug
ICC M1 – Session 2 – Wed 10 Aug
ICC M1 – Session 3 – Mon 15 Aug
ICC M1 – Session 4 – Wed 17 Aug
ICC M1 – Session 5 – Mon 22 Aug
ICC M1 – Session 6 – Wed 24 Aug
ICC M1 – Session 7 – Mon 29 Aug

M2 – INTERMEDIATE
ICC M2 – Session 1 – Mon 07 Oct
ICC M2 – Session 2 – Wed 10 Oct
ICC M2 – Session 3 – Mon 12 Oct
ICC M2 – Session 4 – Wed 17 Oct

OPTION 2

Starts: 26 Aug ’22  – Fri & Sat
Time : Fri 18:00-20:00hrs |  Sat 11:00-15:30hrs

M1 – INTRODUCTION
ICC M1 – Session 1 – Fri 26 Aug
ICC M1 – Session 2/3 – Sat 27 Aug
ICC M1 – Session 4 – Fri 02 Sept
ICC M1 – Session 5/6 – Sat 03 Sept
ICC M1 – Session 7 – Fri 09 Sept

M2 – INTERMEDIATE
ICC M2 – Session 1 – 14 Sept
ICC M2 – Session 2/3 – 15 Sept
ICC M2 – Session 4 – 21 Sept

After each module there will be a number of activities to further embed the learning from the workshop, such as coaching practice, teleclasses and supervised practice sessions. For ICC, after completion of all four modules, there will be also a coaching practice exam, a final assignment and 7 hours of ICF group mentoring.