International Corporate Coaching (ICC) Schedule for 2022/23

List of modules* and dates.

(*After each module there will be a number of activities to further embed the learning from the workshop, such as coaching practice, teleclasses and supervised practice sessions. For ICC, after completion of all four modules, there will be also a coaching practice exam, a final assignment and 7 hours of ICF group mentoring.)

International Corporate Coaching (ICC) Program
Module 1 to Module 4 (M1-M4)
Starts: 08 Aug ’22  – Mon & Wed (& Fri)
Time : 17:00-19:00hrs
International Corporate Coaching (ICC) Program
Module 1 to Module 4 (M1-M4)
Starts: 26 Aug ’22  – Fri & Sat
Time : Fri 18:00-20:00hrs |  Sat 11:00-15:30hrs
M1 – INTRODUCTION
ICC M1 – Session 1 – Mon 08 Aug ’22
ICC M1 – Session 2 – Wed 10 Aug ’22
ICC M1 – Session 3 – Mon 15 Aug ’22
ICC M1 – Session 4 – Wed 17 Aug ’22
ICC M1 – Session 5 – Mon 22 Aug ’22
ICC M1 – Session 6 – Wed 24 Aug ’22
ICC M1 – Session 7 – Mon 29 Aug ’22

M2 – INTERMEDIATE
ICC M2 – Session 1 – Mon 07 Oct ’22
ICC M2 – Session 2 – Wed 10 Oct ’22
ICC M2 – Session 3 – Mon 12 Oct ’22
ICC M2 – Session 4 – Wed 17 Oct ’22

M3 – TRANSITION
ICC M3 – Session 1 – Mon 21 Nov ’22
ICC M3 – Session 2 – Wed 23 Nov ’22
ICC M3 – Session 3 – Mon 28 Nov ’22
ICC M3 – Session 4 – Wed 30 Nov ’22

M4 – PROFICIENCY
ICC M4 – Session 1 – Fri 06 Jan ’23
ICC M4 – Session 2 – Mon 09 Jan ’23
ICC M4 – Session 3 – Wed 11 Jan ’23
ICC M4 – Session 4 – Fri 13 Jan ’23
ICC M4 – Session 5 – Mon 16 Jan ’23
ICC M4 – Session 6 – Wed 18 Jan ’23
ICC M4 – Session 7 – Fri 20 Jan ’23

M1 – INTRODUCTION
ICC M1 – Session 1 – Fri 26 Aug ’22
ICC M1 – Session 2/3 – Sat 27 Aug ’22
ICC M1 – Session 4 – Fri 02 Sept ’22
ICC M1 – Session 5/6 – Sat 03 Sept ’22
ICC M1 – Session 7 – Fri 09 Sept ’22

M2 – INTERMEDIATE
ICC M2 – Session 1 – 14 Sept ’22
ICC M2 – Session 2/3 – 15 Sept ’22
ICC M2 – Session 4 – 21 Sept ’22

M3 – TRANSITION
ICC M3 – Session 1 – 02 Dec ’22
ICC M3 – Session 2/3 – 03 Dec ’22
ICC M3 – Session 4 – 09 Dec ’22

M4 – PROFICIENCY
ICC M4 – Session 1 – 03 Feb ’23
ICC M4 – Session 2/3 – 04 Feb ’23
ICC M4 – Session 4 – 10 Feb ’23
ICC M4 – Session 5/6 – 11 Feb ’23
ICC M4 – Session 7 – 17 Feb ’23

FULL

13 Apr ’22 – International Corporate Coaching (ICC) Program (CURRENTLY ONGOING)
Module 1 – Module 4 (M1-M4)

M1 – Introduction
ICC M1 – Session 1 – 13 Apr ’22
ICC M1 – Session 2 – 20 Apr ’22
ICC M1 – Session 3 – 25 Apr ’22
ICC M1 – Session 4 – 27 Apr ’22
ICC M1 – Session 5 – 04 May ’22
ICC M1 – Session 6 – 09 May ’22
ICC M1 – Session 7 – 11 May ’22

M2 – Intermediate
ICC M2 – Session 1 – 06 Jun ’22
ICC M2 – Session 2 – 08 Jun ’22
ICC M2 – Session 3 – 13 Jun ’22
ICC M2 – Session 4 – 15 Jun ’22

M3 – Transition
ICC M3 – Session 1 – 22 Jul ’22
ICC M3 – Session 2 – 27 Jul ’22
ICC M3 – Session 3 – 01 Aug ’22
ICC M3 – Session 4 – 03 Aug ’22

M4 – Proficiency
ICC M4 – Session 1 – 05 Sept ’22
ICC M4 – Session 2 – 07 Sept ’22
ICC M4 – Session 3 – 14 Sept ’22
ICC M4 – Session 4 – 19 Sept ’22
ICC M4 – Session 5 – 21 Sept ’22
ICC M4 – Session 6 – 26 Sept ’22
ICC M4 – Session 7 – 28 Sept ’22