Contact Us

Contact Us Map

PhilippinesIndonesiaSingaporeMalaysiaThailandVietnamHong KongTaiwanJapanKoreaChinaIndiaNew ZealandAustraliaSouth AfricaBrazilPeruUnited States of AmericaCanadaUnited KingdomIrelandGermanyFranceSpainItaly

To contact our alliance partners from The Global Coaching Partnership outside Asia, click on any of the countries marked in yellow.

To contact Progress-U's representatives in Asia, click on any of the countries marked in green.

 

For any questions that you may have, please give us a call or use the form below.

Hong Kong (Headquarter)

Progress-U Ltd.
Unit 8A, Amtel Building, 144-148 Des Voeux Road
Central, Hong Kong.
香港中環德輔道中144-148號安泰大廈8樓A室

 

Please contact Mr. Jean Louis Milhes
Phone: +852-3622 2250
Email: jean-louis.milhes@progressu.com

Shanghai

Progress-U China Limited   珀瑞商务咨询(上海)有限公司
Room 1232, LL Land Plaza, 580 West Nanjing Road, Jing An District, Shanghai 200041
中国上海静安区南京西路580号仲益大厦1232室

 

Please contact Mr. William Chan
Phone: +86-21 6032 2073
Email: william.chan@progressu.com

Singapore

Progress-U PTE Ltd.
1, North Bridge Road, #13-09 High Street Centre,
Singapore 179094
 

Please contact Ms. Joanna Thumiger
Phone: +65-6584 0654
Email: joanna.thumiger@progressu.com

India

Progress-U South Asia Coaching Solutions Pvt Ltd
Times Square, Unit 1, Level 2, B Wing
Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400059

 

Please contact Ms. Ruma Biswas
Phone: +91-993000 2931
Email: ruma.biswas@progressu.com

Kuala Lumpur

Progress U SEA (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Suite 11.07, Level 11, The Gardens South Tower
Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra
59200 Kuala Lumpur

 

Please contact Ms. April Chiew
Phone: +6012-3345646
Email: april.chiew@progressu.com

Tokyo

Progress-U Japan LLC
3-7-26 Ariake Frontier Building B-9, Ariake, Koutou-ku,
Tokyo Japan 135-0063

 

Please contact Mr. Charlie Lang
Phone: +81-3-5530-8191
Email: charlie.lang@progressu.com