Complimentary Resources Sign-up Form

Stay on the edge by receiving Progress-U's latest findings from its Thought Leadership Centers.

 
 
 
Hong Kong (Headquarter)

Progress-U Ltd.
Unit 8A, Amtel Building, 144-148 Des Voeux Road
Central, Hong Kong.
香港中環德輔道中144-148號安泰大廈8樓A室

 

Please contact Mr. Terrance Leung
Phone: +852-3622 2250
Email: terrance.leung@progressu.com

Shanghai

Progress-U China Limited   珀瑞商务咨询(上海)有限公司
Room 1232, LL Land Plaza, 580 West Nanjing Road, Jing An District, Shanghai 200041
中国上海静安区南京西路580号仲益大厦1232室

 

Please contact Mr. William Chan
Phone: +86-21 6032 2073
Email: william.chan@progressu.com

Singapore

Progress-U PTE Ltd.
1, North Bridge Road, #13-09 High Street Centre,
Singapore 179094
 

Please contact Mr. Mike Hughes
Phone: +65-6584 0654
Email: mike.hughes@progressu.com

India

Progress-U South Asia Coaching Solutions Pvt Ltd
Times Square, Unit 1, Level 2, B Wing
Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400059

 

Please contact Ms. Ruma Biswas
Phone: +91-993000 2931
Email: ruma.biswas@progressu.com

Kuala Lumpur

Progress U SEA (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Suite 11.07, Level 11, The Gardens South Tower
Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra
59200 Kuala Lumpur

 

Please contact Ms. April Chiew
Phone: +6012-3345646
Email: april.chiew@progressu.com

Tokyo

Progress-U Japan LLC
3-7-26 Ariake Frontier Building B-9, Ariake, Koutou-ku,
Tokyo Japan 135-0063

 

Please contact Mr. Charlie Lang
Phone: +81-3-5530-8191
Email: charlie.lang@progressu.com